This information only applies if you created an Alpaka trial and haven’t used it in 90 days or you have been a paying customer who wishes to cancel.
Alpaka trial users will receive a notification that their account will be automatically closed unless they sign in to the account and make contact with support. After this, all account data and files will be permanently and irretrievably deleted.
Why is Alpaka closing my account?
Our obligation to security and privacy demands we expunge unwanted data which might contain personal information. Our founder's OCD demands that if data is not in use it should be removed.
What if I want to keep my account?
Contact support on alpaka.io after receiving notification that your account is about to be closed.
I don’t want my Alpaka account. How can I delete my data?
Don't worry, you don’t need to do anything. Your data will be automatically deleted.
All data and files in your account will be permanently deleted. You will not be able to recover anything once your account has been closed.
How do I save my data?
1. Sign in to Alpaka.
2. On each feature page (Team, Clients, Contacts) click on the download icon in the top right corner.
If you have any further questions, please contact Alpaka Support by clicking here.