Under MORE > ROOMS, or if ROOMS is in your navigation, click on the Add Room button to add a new Room. If you wish to edit an existing room then click on the pencil icon to the left of the listed Site name.

Enter a name for the Room, assign a colour, an owner, contact details and the Site where the Room is located. If you do not have any 'Sites' then you may wish to read the 'Adding & Editing A Site' lesson which you will find here.

You can assign tags to the Room. If you do not have any tags set up, you may wish to view the tags lesson which you will find here.

You can assign any related documents to the Room if you have the permissions to do so. You will find the lesson on documents here.

Notes can be added to the Room.

Rooms can be made inactive but not deleted due to historical data being associated with the Room.

Did this answer your question?